Site Search

Category:
Keyword:

Feature Item

Skookum Betico Powerpack with a SUN Engine
Code: Beticopowerpack-SUN

SKOOKUM TECHNOLOGY have just completed manufacture and comissioning of three powered betico compressor powerpacks for the Christchurch Rebuild. The Powerpack’s are designed and built here in NZ. Pricing ranges from $32,000 - $45,000 depending on Motor options. We also have a lease unit for short or long term lease.

CONTACT US




Name: Geoff Strang
Email:
geoff@skookum.com.au

Ph: 1-800-600 053
Cell: +64 274 304 981
Web:
www.skookum.com.au
Contact Us

Skookum Technology Australia

Workshop Address
View Larger Map
Cnr Ann & Eliza Sts
Kalangadoo, SA, 5278
Australia
Administration Address
PO Box 43
Kalangadoo, SA, 5278
Australia




 
 

General Manager, Director

Geoff

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

Geoff Strang
geoff@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
+64 274 304 981
www.skookum.com.au

 

General Manager, Director
 

Managing Director

John

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

John McLachlan
john@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
+64 274 932  612
www.skookum.com.au

 

Managing Director
 

Engineering Manager, Australia

Darren

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

Darren Ousey
darreno@skookum.com.au
+61 8 8739 3000
+61 407 041 947
www.skookum.com.au

 

 

Spare Parts

Jonathan

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

Jonathan McLachlan
jonathan@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
+64 276 488 488
www.skookum.com.au

 

Spare Parts
 

Spare Parts, Australia

Braiden

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Web:

Braiden Ousey
braideno@skookum.com.au
+61 8 8739 3000
www.skookum.com.au

 

 

Administration

Donna

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Web:

Donna Neil
donnan@skookum.co.nz
1-800-600 053
www.skookum.com.au

 

Administration
 

Projects

Mark

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Web:

Mark Ash
mark@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
www.skookum.com.au

 

Projects
 

Nagin

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Web:

Nagin Dahya
nagin@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
www.skookum.com.au