Site Search

Category:
Keyword:

Feature Item

AXL200 AXLE LOAD GAUGE
Code: AXL200

“Take guess the work out of your truck weights and maximise your truck Load.” The AXL200 Axle Load Gauge single sensor, has a stainless steel enclosure and is designed for truck or trailers fitted with airbag suspension that have single ride height control valves. It provides a reliable and accurate solution to displaying the load on each axle group. -Minimise your risk of overloading -Reliable and accurate technology -Improve your productivity -The AXL200 Single Sensor Gauge offers a rugged, reliable and accurate solution to display the load on each axle group -Easy to install and simple to use -Large bright LED display for day and night time operation -The AXL200 is protected against water and dust -It can operate on a wide voltage range from 7 to 30 volt DC After installation to a Truck or Trailer with air bag suspension, the AXL is calibrated when a known load is applied and weighed correctly on a certified weigh bridge. Once the unit is calibrated the gauge will indicate the axle load weight via the large LED display.

CONTACT US




Name: John McLachlan
Email:
john@skookum.com.au

Phone: 1-800-600 053
Cell: +64 274 932 612
Web:
www.skookum.com.au
Contact Us

Skookum Technology Australia

Workshop Address
View Larger Map
Cnr Ann & Eliza Sts
Kalangadoo, SA, 5278
Australia
Administration Address
PO Box 43
Kalangadoo, SA, 5278
Australia




 
 

General Manager, Director

Geoff

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

Geoff Strang
geoff@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
+64 274 304 981
www.skookum.com.au

 

General Manager, Director
 

Managing Director

John

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

John McLachlan
john@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
+64 274 932  612
www.skookum.com.au

 

Managing Director
 

Engineering Manager, Australia

Darren

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

Darren Ousey
darreno@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
+61 407 041 947
www.skookum.com.au

 

 

Spare Parts

Jonathan

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Cell:
Web:

Jonathan McLachlan
jonathan@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
+64 276 488 488
www.skookum.com.au

 

Spare Parts
 

Administration

Donna

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Web:

Donna Neil
donnan@skookum.co.nz
1-800-600 053
www.skookum.com.au

 

Administration
 

Projects

Mark

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Web:

Mark Ash
mark@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
www.skookum.com.au

 

Projects
 

Nagin

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Web:

Nagin Dahya
nagin@skookum.com.au
1-800-600 053
www.skookum.com.au